crafted mochi donuts
Frequently asked questions:
What makes a dochi unique?
Dochis are made with rice flour, so the texture is chewy, airy, soft, with a slight crisp. It's also less greasy and sweet compared to a regular donut.
We make our dochis with extra TLC as we make sure that each one is topped evenly with a specific dip and sprinkle technique to ensure the dip-to-topping ratio is just right with every bite!
Do your dochis contain nuts?
Some dochis may contain nuts.
Our dochi dough is nut-free. We do not use any type of nuts in our dough recipe. A dochi may contain nuts if it is a part of the topping flavor of that day. We always include the name of the nut used in our flavor titles. We rotate our flavors frequently!
Please note: Though we try our best to avoid cross contamination with our nut toppings by enforcing extra precautions (like: swapping out our prep materials, changing gloves, etc) they are still made in the same kitchen.
Are the dochis
Dochis do contain a portion of wheat flour so it is not gluten-free. However, we do plan on coming up with a GF version of the dochi in the future!
Can we make pick-up orders and pre-orders?
Online pick-up & delivery orders and pre-orders are available at select locations. Check out our "ORDER ONLINE" tab to view more information on how to place an order!